satilik eksisozluk hesabi
Ficken Porno porno seyret HD Porno Turkce altyazili porno porn satilik eksisozluk hesabi liseli porno

City of Concord Staff Leadership Team

 Support Team

Brian Hiatt
City Manager
704-920-5215
hiattb@concordnc.gov

 

Merl Hamilton
Deputy City Manager
704-920-5330
hamiltom@concordnc.gov

Lloyd Payne
Assistant City Manager
704-920-5206
paynel@concordnc.gov

Kim Deason
City Clerk
704-920-5205
deasonk@concordnc.gov

Rebecca Edwards
Human Resources Director
704-920-5102
edwardsr@concordnc.gov

Peter Franzese
Public Affairs and Projects
Manager

704-920-5210
franzese@concordnc.gov

Pam Hinson
Finance Director
704-920-5220
hinsonp@concordnc.gov

VaLerie Kolczynski
City Attorney
704-920-5114
kolczynv@concordnc.gov

Jim Sells
Emergency Management
Coordinator

704-920-5528
sellsj@concordnc.gov

Operations Team

Ray Allen
Fire Chief
704-920-5516
allenr@concordnc.gov

 

Vicki Callicutt
Communications Director
704-920-5585
calliv@concordnc.gov

Rick Cloutier
Aviation Director
704-920-5912
cloutier@concordnc.gov

 

Bob Dowless
Parks and Recreation Director
704-920-5610
dowless@concordnc.gov

 

Bill Dusch
Technology Contractor
704-920-5293
duschb@concordnc.gov

Gary Gacek
Police Chief
704-920-5000
gacekg@concordnc.gov

Angela Graham
Housing Director
704-920-6100
grahamaj@concordnc.gov

Susan Sessler
Buildings and Grounds Director
704-920-5380
sesslers@concordnc.gov

L.J. Weslowski
Transit Manager
704-920-5878
weslowj@concordnc.gov

 

 

Infrastructure and Development Team 

Sue Hyde
Engineering Director
704-920-5401
hydes@concordnc.gov

 

Brian Moore
Solid Waste Director
704-920-5351
mooreb@concordnc.gov

Dan Nuckolls
Fleet Services Director
704-920-5431
nuckolls@concordnc.gov

Bob Pate
Electric Systems Director
704-920-5301
pateb@concordnc.gov

Margaret Pearson
Planning and Community
Development Director

704-920-5151
pearson@concordnc.gov

Christie Putnam
Water Resources Director
(Includes Stormwater, and 
Wastewater)
704-920-5343
putnamc@concordnc.gov

 

 

Joe Wilson
Transportation Director
704-920-5362
wilsonj@concordnc.gov