City of Concord Staff Leadership Team

 Support Team

Brian Hiatt

City Manager
704-920-5215
hiattb@concordnc.gov

 

Vacant
Assistant City
Manager
704-920-5206

Merl Hamilton

Assistant City Manager
704-920-5330
hamiltom@concordnc.gov

VaLerie Kolczynski

City Attorney
704-920-5114
kolczynv@concordnc.gov

Kim Deason 
City Clerk 
704-920-5205
deasonk@concordnc.gov

Peter Franzese
Public Affairs and Projects Manager 
704-920-5210
franzese@concordnc.gov

Pam Hinson
Finance Director
704-920-5220
hinsonp@concordnc.gov

Rebecca Edwards (12/8/2014)
Human Resources Director
704-920-5102
hrcoc@concordnc.gov

Jim Sells

Emergency Management Coordinator
704-920-5528
sellsj@concordnc.gov

   
Julie Waller

Safety, Health, and Risk Manager
704-920-5111
wallerj@concordnc.gov

   

 

Operations Team

 

Ray Allen
Fire Chief 
704-920-5522
allenr@concordnc.gov

 

Vicki Callicutt
Communications Director 
704-920-5585
calliv@concordnc.gov

Rick Cloutier

Aviation Director
704-920-5912
cloutier@concordnc.gov

 

Bob Dowless
Parks
 and Recreation Director
704-920-5610
dowless@concordnc.gov

 

Bill Dusch 
Technology Contractor
704-920-5293
duschb@concordnc.gov

Angela Graham

Housing Director

704-920-6100
grahamaj@concordnc.gov

 

 

Guy Smith
Police Chief 
704-920-5032
smithg@concordnc.gov

L.J. Weslowski
Transit Manager
704-920-5878
weslowj@concordnc.gov

 

 

 

 Infrastructure and Development Team 

Sue Hyde
Engineering Director 
704-920-5401
hydes@concordnc.gov


 

 

Brian Moore
Solid Waste Manager
704-920-5351
mooreb@concordnc.gov

Dan Nuckolls 
Fleet Services Director 
704-920-5431
nuckolls@concordnc.gov

Bob Pate 
Electric Systems Director
704-920-5301 
pateb@concordnc.gov

Margaret Pearson 
Planning and Neighborhood Development Director
704-920-5151
pearson@concordnc.gov

Christie Putnam

Water Resources Director

(Water, Stormwater, and Wastewater)
704-920-5343
putnamc@concordnc.gov


 

Joe Wilson
Transportation Director
704-920-5362
wilsonj@concordnc.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Resident | Visitor | Business | Government | Departments
Environmental | Forms/Documents | Contact Us | Site Map
Legal Notices | Privacy Statement

City of Concord • 26 Union St S, Concord, NC 28025 • 704-920-5555
Copyright 2008 City of Concord