City of Concord Housing Department Staff

Phone Number: (704) 920-6100
Fax Number: (704) 920-6960

Administrative Team

Angela J. Graham, Executive Director - grahamaj@concordnc.gov 

Elizabeth Rutledge, Senior Executive Assistant - rutledgee@concordnc.gov

Accounting Team
                                                                                                                                

Sue Snapp, Consultant - snapps@concordnc.gov

Debra Navey, Accounting - naveyd@concordnc.gov

 

Public Housing Team

Mercedes B. Edwards, Housing Manager - edwardsm@concordnc.gov  

Diana Grundmann, Housing Specialist-Public Housing - grundman@concordnc.gov

Dino Miller, Interim Maintenance Supervisor/Inspector - millerdm@concordnc.gov

Keisha Samuels, Housing Receptionist - samuelsk@concordnc.gov
 

Section 8 Team

Mercedes B. Edwards, Housing Manager - edwardsm@concordnc.gov

Arlene Thompson, Housing Specialist - thompsoa@concordnc.gov 
,Housing Specialist-Housing Choice Voucher-@concordnc.gov

Mark Kuntz, Housing Specialist - kuntzm@concordnc.gov

Dino Miller, Maintenance Supervisor/Inspector - millerdm@concordnc.gov
 

Resident Services/FSS/Homeownership Team

Phone Number: (704) 920-6110
Fax Number: (704) 720-0940

Stephen Todd - Resident Services Coordinator - todds@concordnc.gov                                                                                 

Princess Gray - FSS/ Program Coordinator - grayp@concordnc.gov


Maintenance Team

Phone Number: (704) 920-6100
Fax Number: (704)920-6960

Dino Miller,  Maintenance Supervisor/ Section 8 and Public Housing Inspector - millerdm@concordnc.gov

Anthony Culberston, Maintenance Tech

Nasir Shabazz, Maintenance Tech

James Ellison, Maintenance Tech