Contact Us

Planning & Neighborhood Development Department


Location Address:

City Hall Annex Building
Planning & Neighborhood Development Department
City of Concord
66 Union Street, South
Concord, NC  28025
Map

Mailing Address:

Planning & Neighborhood Development Department
City of Concord
PO Box 308
Concord, NC 28026-0308

Phone Numbers:

704-920-5152 (Zoning Services, Permitting, Plan Review, Planning Services, Community Development)
704-920-5153 (GIS)
704-786-1212 (Fax)

Office Hours:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday-Friday

 

 

Staff Contacts

 

Angela Baldwin, Executive Assistant
704-920-5127
baldwina@concordnc.gov
Debbie Savage, Executive Assistant
704-920-5122
savaged@concordnc.gov

 

Margaret Pearson, CFM     
Director
704-920-5151
980-521-0439
pearson@concordnc.gov

Steve Osborne, MPA, AICP
Deputy Director
704-920-5132
704-791-4904 (mobile)
osbornes@concordnc.gov

 

Zoning Services Team

Boyd Stanley, MPA, AICP
Planning & Development Administrator
704-920-5155
stanleyb@concordnc.gov 

Pam Parker, Senior Planner
704-920-5134
parkerp@concordnc.gov 

Craig Thomas, Planning Technician
704-920-5131
thomasc@concordnc.gov 

Brandon Davis, Planning Technician
704-920-5137
davisb@concordnc.gov

 

Planning Services Team

Kevin Ashley, AICP
Planning & Development Manager
704-920-5149
ashleyk@concordnc.gov 

David Whitley, M.A.
GIS Manager
704-920-5140
whitleyd@concordnc.gov 

George Daniels, M.A., AICP
GIS Coordinator
704-920-5139
danielsg@concordnc.gov 

Starla Rogers, Senior Planner
704-920-5136
rogers@concordnc.gov 

 

Community Development Team

LeDerick Blackburn, M.S.
Community Development Manager
704-920-5142
blackl@concordnc.gov 

Pepper Bego, Senior Planner
704-920-5133
begop@concordnc.gov 

Scott Adams, Senior Planner
704-920-5124
adamss@concordnc.gov 

Alan Eudy, Construction Coordinator
704-920-5130
eudya@concordnc.gov

Sarah Gay, ClearWater Artist Studios Manager
704-784-9535
clearwatermgr@gmail.com

 

Downtown Economic Development

Steve Osborne, MPA, AICP
Deputy Director
704-920-5132
osbornes@concordnc.gov

 


Department Location


View Larger Map