Police Department Directory

 

CONCORD POLICE EMAIL DIRECTORY
       
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL TITLE/DISTRICT/DIVISION
Alexander David alexandd@concordnc.gov Sergeant - David District
Almaguer-Hicks Yvonee almaguery@concordnc.gov Admin Asst - Evidence
Anderson Curtis anderscr@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Arthur Todd arthurt@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Atwell Tony atwella@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Baggarly Jeremy baggarlj@concordnc.gov Sergeant - CID
Banker Brandon bankerbk@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Barlowe Deckster barlowed@concordnc.gov Sergeant - David District
Barnhardt Marty barnhamd@concordnc.gov Officer - Traffic Unit
Beaver Larissa beaverlc@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Beeker Charlie beekercm@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Berg Kevin bergk@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Baker District
Billings Eric billingc@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Black Kristen blackk@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
Blalock Tracy blalockt@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Boric Adis borica@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Bost Adam bosta@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Brock Chuck brockc@concordnc.gov Code Enforcement Officer
Brooks Lance brooksr@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Brown Trey brownt@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Buckwell Doug buckweld@concordnc.gov SRO - Central Cab High School
Burgin Christy burgincm@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Callicutt David callicdg@concordnc.gov Officer - Patriots Elementary SRO
Canipe Beth canipem@concordnc.gov Admin. Asst - Support
Canter Blake canterb@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Carlson Tim carlsont@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Carlton Phillip carltonp@concordnc.gov Sergeant - CID
Carpenter Chris carpentc@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Carroll Adam carrolam@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Caudell Derrick caudelld@concordnc.gov Code Enforcement Officer
Chastain Tony chastiat@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Chiarolanzio Adam chairola@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Childers Keith childerk@concordnc.gov Sergeant - David District
Clark VaShon clarkv@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Adam District
Clark Javon clarkj@concordnc.gov SRO - Cox Mill High School
Clayton Vincent claytovd@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Coble Mike coblem@concordnc.gov Code Enforcement Officer
Collins Jason collinsj@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Corl Ryan corlcr@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Crayton John craytonj@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Dailey Nichole daileyn@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
D'Amore Dennis damored@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Danner Robert dannerr@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Davis Mark davism@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Charlie District
Delaney Kristine delaneyk@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Delaney Heather delaneyh@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Delgado Ytalo delgadoy@concordnc.gov Crime Analyst
Dickens Bill   dickensb@concordnc.gov Code Enforcement Officer
Drye Tammy dryet@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Eschert Jason escherjs@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Eury Keith euryk@concordnc.gov Captain - Baker District
Ferrell Ron ferrellr@concordnc.gov Park Patrol Officer- Traffic Unit
Field Billie Jo fieldb@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Fink Maria carrilmd@concordnc.gov Officer -Coltrane Webb/R Brown M
Fowler Randy fowlerr@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Baker District
Franklin Michael franklim@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Support Services
Friguglietti Chris friguglc@concordnc.gov Sergeant - David District
Garrett Samantha garrets@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Gonzalez Angel gonzaleza@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Gonzalez Ramon gonzaler@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Gorman Chris gormancb@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Grasty Wes grastyj@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Greene Michael greenem@concordnc.gov Captain - David District
Greer Matthew greerm@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Griffin Leslie griffinl@concordnc.gov Exec. Asst. to Chief
Gue Nathan guen@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Hall Clay hallec@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Hamilton Stafford hamiltoj@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Hancock Michael hancockm@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Hansen Mark hansenm@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Hartsell Marina hartsem@concordnc.gov Admin Asst - Evidence
Hartsell Tim hartselt@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Traffic
Haskins Jean haskinsj@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
Hathcock Rhonda hathcocr@concordnc.gov Admin Asst -Administration
Hathcock Brian hathcoj@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Cust. Service Unit
Hatley Gary hatleygd@concordnc.gov Major - Investigations
Hawkins Joseph hawkinsj@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Hinson Skip hinsongi@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Charlie District
Hooper Darrell hooperr@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Adam District
Hopkins Gloria hopkinsg@concordnc.gov Admin Asst-CID
Hough Joseph houghjl@concordnc.gov SRO - JM Robinson High School
Howell Jeff howelj@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Adam District
Hubbard Larry hubbardl@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Baker District
Hughes Jimmy hughesj@concordnc.gov Captain - Charlie District
Hulse Ashley hulseae@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID/Crime Scene
Hutchinson Miranda hutchinm@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Huneycutt Phillip huneycup@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Johnson Andrew johnsoaj@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Johnson Nicole johnsony@concordnc.gov SRO - Weddington Hills Elem.
Kelly Brian kellys@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Baker District
Kennerly Brian kennerlb@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Charlie District
King Gregory kingg@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Kluttz Paul kluttzpm@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Landers Roger landersc@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Law Tracy lawtm@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Lawing Garron lawingg@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Ledwell Bobby ledwellr@concordnc.gov Captain - CID
Lee Alan leej@concordnc.gov Captain - Adam District
Linker Angie linkera@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Lopez Michael lopezma@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Mangum Ryan mangumr@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Marckese Kenny marckekj@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Maurer Gary maurergc@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Mayberry Amanda mayberay@concordnc.gov Officer - Irvin Elementary SRO
McClaskey Patrick mcclaskj@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Baker District
McCullough Renee mcculloughr@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
McGee Vance mcgeev@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
McGhee Cydney mcgheec@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Adam District
McGhee Todd mcghet@concordnc.gov Sergeant - David District
McLester Matthew mclestme@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Mearite Gary mearitgl@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Medlin Scott medlinsc@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Merritt, Jr. Patrick merritpt@concordnc.gov Officer - SIU/Support Serv.
Miller Robert millerro@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Moerke Chris moerkecj@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Moss Edie mosse@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Community Serv Unit
Mullins Tim mullinst@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Myers Aaron myersc@concordnc.gov Officer - ABC Officer
Nicely Bobby nicelyrm@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Nichols Matthew nicholsm@concordnc.gov SRO - Winkler Middle School
Olomua Rick olomuar@concordnc.gov SRO - Glenn Center
Page Dustin paged@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Parker Bradley parkerb@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Parker John parkerj@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Parker Tracy parkert@concordnc.gov SRO - CC Griffin Middle School
Patterson Joel pattersj@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Payne James paynej@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Pena Elizabeth penae@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Perkins Aytch perkinah@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Phelps Brian phelpsba@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Phillips Parker phillipsp@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Pizzino Brian pizzinbl@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Plummer Blake plummerb@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Price Michael pricemr@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Purser Tommy pursert@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Quinn Michael quinnms@concordnc.gov SRO - Concord High School
Ramos Alejandro ramosa@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Ramos Gene ramose@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Rauf Aaron raufad@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Rinehardt Gary rineharg@concordnc.gov Code Enforcement Officer
Ritchie Marty ritchieml@concordnc.gov Investigator-CID/Crime Scene
Rivera Lennie riveral@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Rodriguez Luis Paul rodrigul@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Rodriguez Ricardo rodrigre@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Ross Miranda rossm@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Rucker Larry ruckerl@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Rummage Wendell rummagew@concordnc.gov Major - Support Division
Sabanija Denan sabanijd@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Sai Lindsey sailind@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Sanchez Fernando sanchezf@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Schiele Brian schieleb@concordnc.gov Sergeant - CID
Scott Matthew scottmd@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Seagraves Kelly seagrakl@concordnc.gov SRO - Concord Middle School
Shaylor Corey shaylorc@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Shaver Joshua shaverj@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Sherrill Brenda sherrilb@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
Sherrill Molly sherrillm@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
Shuffler Phillip shufflpn@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Smith Guy smithg@concordnc.gov Chief of Police
Smith David smithd@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Charlie District
Smith Rick smithr@concordnc.gov SRO - JN Fries Middle School
Smith Keith smithtk@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Smith Chris smithct@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Stackenwalt Paul stackepr@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Stocks Betty stocksb@concordnc.gov Planner - Administration
Summers McKenzie summersm@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Tierney Patrick tierneyp@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Baker District
Tierney John tierneyj@concordnc.gov Captain - Support Services
Tippett David tippetdw@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Turner Avery turneraj@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Vandevoorde Anthony vandevaj@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Viniconis Michael viniconm@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Walker Candice walkerc@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
Warren Trey warrenm@concordnc.gov Officer - Traffic Unit
Watson Robert watsonr@concordnc.gov Sr. Code Enforcement Officer
Wilhelm Doug wilhelmd@concordnc.gov Major - Patrol Division
Wilhoit Dustin wilhoidm@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Wilke Barbara wilkebj@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
Wilkerson Lynn wilkerjl@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
Willet Matthew willetmb@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Williams Steven williams@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Zollars Steven zollarsp@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District