Police Department
 GO
Official website for City of Concord, NC | Site Map | Home
Police Department Directory

 

CONCORD POLICE EMAIL DIRECTORY
       
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL TITLE/DISTRICT/DIVISION
Alexander David Sergeant - David District
Almaguer-Hicks Yvonee almaguery@concordnc.gov Admin Asst - Evidence
Anderson Curtis Officer - David District
Arthur Todd Investigator - CID
Atwell Tony Officer - Baker District
Baggarly Jeremy Sergeant - CID
Banker Brandon Officer - Baker District
Barlowe Deckster Sergeant - David District
Barnhardt Marty Officer - Traffic Unit
Barnhardt David Code Enforcement Manager
Beaver Larissa Investigator - CID
Beeker Charlie Investigator - CID
Benson Justin Officer - Baker District
Berg Kevin Sergeant - Baker District
Billings Eric Officer - Charlie District
Black Kristen blackk@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
Blalock Tracy Investigator - CID
Boric Adis borica@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Bost Adam bosta@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Brock Chuck Code Enforcement Officer
Brooks Lance Investigator - CID
Brown Trey brownt@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Buckwell Doug SRO - Central Cab High School
Burgin Christy Officer - Adam District
Callicutt David Officer - Patriots Elementary SRO
Canipe Beth Admin. Asst - Support
Canter Blake canterb@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Carlson Tim carlsont@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Carlton Phillip Sergeant - CID
Carpenter Chris Officer - David District
Carroll Adam Officer - Charlie District
Caudell Derrick Code Enforcement Officer
Chastain Tony Officer - Charlie District
Chiarolanzio Adam chairola@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Childers Keith Sergeant - David District
Clark VaShon Sergeant - Adam District
Clark Javon SRO - Cox Mill High School
Clayton Vincent Officer - Adam District
Coble Mike Code Enforcement Officer
Collins Jason collinsj@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Corl Ryan Officer - Baker District
Crayton John craytonj@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Dailey Nichole Cust Serv Specialist
D'Amore Dennis Officer - David District
Danner Robert Officer - David District
Davis Mark Sergeant - Charlie District
Delaney Kristine Officer - Baker District
Delaney Heather Officer - Baker District
Delgado Ytalo Crime Analyst
Dickens Bill   Code Enforcement Officer
Drye Tammy dryet@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Eschert Jason Officer - David District
Eury Keith Captain - Baker District
Ferrell Ron Park Patrol Officer- Traffic Unit
Field Billie Jo Officer - Baker District
Fink Maria carrilmd@concordnc.gov Officer -Coltrane Webb/R Brown M
Fowler Randy Sergeant - Baker District
Franklin Michael Sergeant - Support Services
Friguglietti Chris Sergeant - David District
Garrett Samantha garrets@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Gonzalez Angel gonzaleza@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Gonzalez Ramon Officer - Adam District
Gorman Chris Officer - Charlie District
Grasty Wes Officer - Baker District
Greene Michael Captain - David District
Greer Matthew Officer - David District
Griffin Leslie Exec. Asst. to Chief
Gue Nathan guen@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Hall Clay Officer - Adam District
Hamilton Stafford hamiltoj@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Hancock Michael hancockm@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Hansen Mark hansenm@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Hartsell Marina Admin Asst - Evidence
Hartsell Tim Sergeant - Traffic
Haskins Jean Cust Serv Specialist
Hathcock Rhonda Admin Asst -Administration
Hathcock Brian Sergeant - Cust. Service Unit
Hatley Gary Major - Investigations
Hawkins Joseph hawkinsj@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Hinson Skip Sergeant - Charlie District
Hooper Darrell Sergeant - Adam District
Hopkins Gloria Admin Asst-CID
Hough Joseph SRO - JM Robinson High School
Howell Jeff Sergeant - Adam District
Hubbard Larry Sergeant - Baker District
Hughes Jimmy Captain - Charlie District
Hulse Ashley Investigator - CID/Crime Scene
Hutchinson Miranda hutchinm@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Huneycutt Phillip huneycup@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Johnson Andrew Officer - Adam District
Johnson Nicole SRO - Weddington Hills Elem.
Kelly Brian Sergeant - Baker District
Kennerly Brian Sergeant - Charlie District
King Gregory kingg@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Kluttz Paul Investigator - CID
Landers Roger Investigator - CID
Law Tracy Officer - Charlie District
Lawing Garron lawingg@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Ledwell Bobby Captain - CID
Lee Alan Captain - Adam District
Linker Angie Officer - Baker District
Lopez Michael Officer - Baker District
Mangum Ryan mangumr@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Marckese Kenny Officer - David District
Maurer Gary Officer - Charlie District
Mayberry Amanda Officer - Irvin Elementary SRO
McClaskey Patrick Sergeant - Baker District
McCullough Renee mcculloughr@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
McGee Vance mcgeev@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
McGhee Cydney mcgheec@concordnc.gov Sergeant - Adam District
McGhee Todd Sergeant - David District
McLester Matthew Officer - David District
Mearite Gary Investigator - CID
Medlin Scott Officer - Adam District
Merritt, Jr. Patrick Officer - SIU/Support Serv.
Miller Robert millerro@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Moerke Chris Officer - Adam District
Moss Edie Sergeant - Community Serv Unit
Mullins Tim Officer - Charlie District
Myers Aaron Officer - ABC Officer
Nicely Bobby Officer - Baker District
Nichols Matthew SRO - Winkler Middle School
Olomua Rick SRO - Glenn Center
Overcash Allen Deputy Chief- Admin.
Page Dustin Officer - Baker District
Parker Bradley parkerb@concordnc.gov Officer - David District
Parker John Officer - David District
Parker Tracy SRO - CC Griffin Middle School
Patterson Joel Officer - Charlie District
Payne James paynej@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Pena Elizabeth Officer - David District
Perkins Aytch Officer - Adam District
Phelps Brian Officer - Adam District
Phillips Parker phillipsp@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Pizzino Brian Officer - David District
Plummer Blake plummerb@concordnc.gov Officer - Charlie District
Price Michael Officer - Baker District
Purser Tommy Officer - Charlie District
Quinn Michael SRO - Concord High School
Ramos Alejandro ramosa@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Ramos Gene Officer - David District
Rinehardt Gary Code Enforcement Officer
Ritchie Marty Investigator-CID/Crime Scene
Rivera Lennie Officer - Baker District
Rodriguez Luis Paul rodrigul@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Rodriguez Ricardo Officer - Charlie District
Ross Miranda Officer - David District
Rucker Larry Officer - Charlie District
Rummage Wendell Major - Support Division
Sabanija Denan Officer - Charlie District
Sai Lindsey sailind@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Sanchez Fernando sanchezf@concordnc.gov Investigator - CID
Schiele Brian Sergeant - CID
Scott Matthew Officer - Baker District
Seagraves Kelly SRO - Concord Middle School
Shaylor Corey shaylorc@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Shaver Joshua shaverj@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Sherrill Brenda Cust Serv Specialist
Sherrill Molly sherrillm@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
Shuffler Phillip Officer - David District
Smith Guy Chief of Police
Smith David Sergeant - Charlie District
Smith Rick SRO - JN Fries Middle School
Smith Keith Officer - Adam District
Smith Chris Investigator - CID
Stackenwalt Paul Officer - Adam District
Stocks Betty stocksb@concordnc.gov Planner - Administration
Summers McKenzie summersm@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Tierney Patrick Sergeant - Baker District
Tierney John Captain - Support Services
Tippett David Officer - Charlie District
Turner Avery Investigator - CID
Vandevoorde Anthony Officer - Adam District
Viniconis Michael viniconm@concordnc.gov Officer - Adam District
Walker Candice walkerc@concordnc.gov Cust Serv Specialist
Warren Trey Officer - Traffic Unit
Watson Robert Sr. Code Enforcement Officer
Wilhelm Doug Major - Patrol Division
Wilhoit Dustin Officer - David District
Wilke Barbara Cust Serv Specialist
Wilkerson Lynn Cust Serv Specialist
Willet Matthew Officer - Charlie District
Williams Steven williams@concordnc.gov Officer - Baker District
Zollars Steven Officer - Adam District

 

Address:
P.O. Box 308
41 Cabarrus Ave w
Concord, NC 28026

Guy Smith
Chief of Police
(704) 920-5008

911 Emergency

Information Desk/Customer Service
(704) 920-5000
or (704) 920-5018

Communications
(704) 920-5580

Police Records
(704) 920-5052

Narcotics Enforcement
(704) 920-5801

Traffic Enforcement
(704) 920-5029

Criminal Investigations
(704) 920-5055