Stormwater Services Staff

Director

Christie Putnam
Phone:  704-920-5360
putnamc@concordnc.gov

Deputy Director

Jeff Corley
Phone: 704-920-5372
corleyj@concordnc.gov

Engineering Manager

Tom Bach
Phone:  704-920-5344
bacht@concordnc.gov

Project Engineer

Doug Miller
Phone:  704-920-5376
millerd@concordnc.gov

Project Manager

Crystal Brown
Phone:  704-920-5287
brownc@concordnc.gov

Utility Services Coordinator

Darrell Layton
Phone:  704-920-5374
laytond@concordnc.gov

Environmental Educator

Mandy Smith-Thompson
Phone:  704-920-5379
smithal@concordnc.gov
 


Department Fax Number
704-795-0404