Transportation Department Contacts

Administrative Division

Joe Wilson III, P.E.
Transportation Director
(704) 920-5362
wilsonj@concordnc.gov

Phillip Graham, P.E.
Transportation Engineering Manager
(704) 920-5338
grahamp@concordnc.gov

Devin Huston, E.I.
Transportation Project Engineer
(704) 920-5363
hustond@concordnc.gov

Kelsey Lamb, GIS Analyst
(704) 920-5369
lambk@concordnc.gov

Jeffrey N. Smith, CAD Technician
(704) 920-5366
smithjn@concordnc.gov

Scott Cox - Construction Inspector
(704) 920-5365
coxs@concordnc.gov

 

Traffic Services Division

Del Eudy, Transportation Coordinator
(704) 920-5367
eudyd@concordnc.gov

 

Streets Division

Randy Shue, Streets Superintendent
(704) 920-5387
shuer@concordnc.gov

 

Traffic Signal Division

Andrei Dumitru, Traffic Engineer
(704) 920-5377
dumitrua@concordnc.gov