Transportation Department Contacts

Administrative Division

Phillip Graham, P.E.
Transportation Director
(704) 920-5338
grahamp@concordnc.gov


 

Devin Huston, E.I.
Transportation Project Engineer
(704) 920-5363
hustond@concordnc.gov


Brielle Hartney
GIS Coordinator
(704) 920-5369
hartneyb@concordnc.gov


Dustin Cress
CAD Technician
(704) 920-5366
cressd@concordnc.gov


George Edwards
Staff Engineer
(704) 920-5364
edwardsg@concordnc.gov


Streets Division

Randy Shue
Streets Superintendent
(704) 920-5387
shuer@concordnc.gov




Scott Cox
Construction Inspector
(704) 920-5365
coxs@concordnc.gov

Traffic Signal Division

Andrei Dumitru, P.E.
Traffic Engineer
(704) 920-5377
dumitrua@concordnc.gov



Victoria Forrester
Staff Engineer
(704) 920-6395
forresterv@concordnc.gov

Traffic Services Division

Del Eudy
Transportation Coordinator
(704) 920-5367
eudyd@concordnc.gov