Transportation Department Contacts

Administrative Division

Joe Wilson III, P.E.
Transportation Director
(704) 920-5362
wilsonj@concordnc.gov


 

Phillip Graham, P.E.
Deputy Transportation Director
(704) 920-5338
grahamp@concordnc.gov




Devin Huston, E.I.
Transportation Project Engineer
(704) 920-5363
hustond@concordnc.gov


Jared Mathis
Transportation Staff Engineer
(704) 920-5364
mathisj@concordnc.gov


Brielle Davidson
GIS Analyst
(704) 920-5369
davidsonb@concordnc.gov


Dustin Cress
CAD Technician
(704) 920-5366
cressd@concordnc.gov


Streets Division

Randy Shue
Streets Superintendent
(704) 920-5387
shuer@concordnc.gov




Scott Cox
Construction Inspector
(704) 920-5365
coxs@concordnc.gov

Traffic Signal Division

Andrei Dumitru, E.I.
Traffic Engineer
(704) 920-5377
dumitrua@concordnc.gov



Victoria Forrester
Staff Engineer
(704) 920-6395
forresterv@concordnc.gov

Traffic Services Division

Del Eudy
Transportation Coordinator
(704) 920-5367
eudyd@concordnc.gov