Transportation Department Contacts

Administrative Division

Joe Wilson III, P.E.
Transportation Director
(704) 920-5362
wilsonj@concordnc.gov

Vacant - Transportation Engineering Manager
(704) 920-5363

Phillip Graham, P.E.
Transportation Staff Engineer
(704) 920-5338
grahamp@concordnc.gov

Mike Poole, GIS/GPS Analyst
(704) 920-5364
poolem@concordnc.gov

Jeffrey N. Smith, CAD Technician 
(704) 920-5366
smithjn@concordnc.gov

Lonnie Bulger, Construction Inspector
(704) 920-5365
bulgerl@concordnc.gov

 

Traffic Services Division

Del Eudy, Transportation Coordinator
(704) 920-5367
eudyd@concordnc.gov

 

Streets Division

Randy Shue, Streets Superintendent
(704) 920-5387
shuer@concordnc.gov

 

Traffic Signal Division

Vacant - Traffic Engineer
(704) 920-5377