Contact Us

Address

Concord-Padgett Regional Airport
9000 Aviation Blvd.
Concord, North Carolina 28027

Contact: aviation@concordnc.gov

Phone

(704) 920-5900
Fax: (704) 793-1215

If you have recently visited our facilities, please take a moment to complete our Online Survey.

Employment Opportunities

* All employment opportunities are listed on the City of Concord web site:

City of Concord:
employment opportunities.

Directions

From Charlotte

Take I-85 N to exit 49 (Speedway Blvd). At exit ramp light turn left. Go to end of Speedway Blvd. turn right at stop light onto Derita Road. Go 1.5 miles, entrance to airport on right.

From Salisbury

Take I-85 S to exit 52 - (Poplar Tent Road) Turn right on to Poplar Tent Road at ramp exit. Go to next light and turn left onto Derita Road. Go 1.5 miles, entrance to airport on left.

Key Aviation Department Staff

Aviation Director
Dirk Vanderleest
704-920-5912
vanderleestd@concordnc.gov

Executive Assistant
Jody Brewer
704-920-5911
Brewerj@concordnc.gov

Assistant Aviation Director
Lease Manager & Customer Service Supervisor 
Susan Green
704-920-5915
greens@concordnc.gov

Operations Manager 
FBO Operations,  & Airport Facilities and Maintenance
Danny Jacobs
704-920-5941
jacobsd@concordnc.gov

Accounting 
Kylie Kreun
704-920-5933
KreunK@concordnc.gov

Supervisor on Duty 24/7/365
704-920-5900

Connect with Concord-Padgett Regional Airport on Social Media!

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/ConcordRegionalAirport

Twitter

https://twitter.com/concordairprtnc

Linkedin

https://www.linkedin.com/company/concord-regional-airport

Google +

https://plus.google.com/104269896095460043850