Transportation Department Contacts

 

Administrative Division

Phillip Graham, P.E.
Transportation Director
(704) 920-5338
grahamp@concordnc.gov

 

Devin Huston, P.E.
Deputy Transportation Director
(704) 920-5363
hustond@concordnc.gov

 

Jamie Williams, E.I.
Transportation Project Engineer
(704) 920-5341
williamsjm@concordnc.gov

 

Brielle Hartney
GIS Coordinator
(704) 920-5369
hartneyb@concordnc.gov

 

Dustin Cress
CAD Technician
(704) 920-5366
cressd@concordnc.gov

 

George Edwards, E.I.
Staff Engineer
(704) 920-5364
edwardsg@concordnc.gov

 

Streets Division

Randy Shue
Streets Superintendent
(704) 920-5387
shuer@concordnc.gov


 
 

Justin Torrence
Assistant Street Superintendent
(704) 920-6387
torrencej@concordnc.gov

 

Scott Cox
Construction Inspector
(704) 920-5365
coxs@concordnc.gov

Traffic Signal Division

Andrei Dumitru, P.E.
Traffic Engineer
(704) 920-5377
dumitrua@concordnc.gov

 

Victoria Forrester
Staff Engineer
(704) 920-6395
forresterv@concordnc.gov

Traffic Services Division

Brian Taylor
Transportation Coordinator
(704) 920-5367
taylorb@concordnc.gov