Christmas Holiday
Start Date/Time: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 8:00 AM
Recurring Event: Recurring Event Every 1 days until 12/26/2019 (total 3 events)
Importance: Normal Priority
Category:
Event
Description:
Please visit the holiday schedule for more information.
Owned by Peter Franzese On Friday, January 4, 2019
MORE >

COMMUNITY NEWS

  • Jeff Corley named Water Resources Director

    Full Article Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Survey says: Concord receives feedback on services, peer comparison

    Full Article Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Metal detectors to be implemented at City Hall entrance prior to board and Council meetings

    Full Article Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Lane shift planned on Means Ave SE during historic building project

    Full Article Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Concord seeks regional feedback on barriers to fair housing choice

    Full Article Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Recycling Got You Confused? Here's some help so you can Recycle Right!

    Full Article Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Construction underway on Henry Greenway Riverwalk phase

    Full Article Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Mayor Dusch encourages donations to support Hurricane Dorian relief in Freeport, Bahamas

    Full Article Thursday, September 19, 2019