AprilMay 2018June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
293012345
6789
10
1112
131415
16171819
202122
23242526
2728
29303112
3456789
MORE >
MORE >

COMMUNITY NEWS

  • City of Concord to observe Memorial Day

    Full Article Thursday, May 24, 2018
  • Join Concord 101 to engage with your City

    Full Article Friday, May 18, 2018
  • Blackburn, Smith named to Assistant City Manager posts

    Full Article Friday, May 11, 2018
  • City seeks eligible applicants for Federal Section 5310 enhanced mobility project funding through June 11

    Full Article Monday, May 7, 2018
  • Phillip Graham named Transportation Director

    Full Article Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Concord City Council renames airport to honor former Mayor Scott Padgett

    Full Article Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Station 5 Radio Tower Project Second Appraisal

    Full Article Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Bethany Ledwell named Communications Director

    Full Article Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Concord Fire Department to perform fire hydrant maintenance

    Full Article Friday, March 2, 2018
  • City of Concord launches “Smart Community” project to upgrade water and electric infrastructure for all customers

    Full Article Thursday, May 26, 2016