SeptemberOctober 2020November
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930123
45678
910
11121314
151617
181920
21222324
252627
28293031
1234
567

COMMUNITY NEWS

  • Concord, Tree City USAⓇ to Commemorate Arbor Day By Planting Trees and Releasing a Memorial Tree Program

    Full Article Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • City of Concord Introduces New Interactive Loose Leaf Webpage as Loose Leaf Collection Begins

    Full Article Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  • City of Concord to Convert Intersection to Innovative Mini Roundabout Teardrop

    Full Article Monday, October 26, 2020
  • Weddington Road Bark park will temporarily close for seasonal maintenance Monday October 19th – Sunday October 25th

    Full Article Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Drop-in community workshop planned to provide input for the North West Park Master Plan

    Full Article Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • Annual street preservation planned through mid-August 2021

    Full Article Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Update for utility customers: temporary payment policies in place

    Full Article Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  • City of Concord COVID-19 update: residents can get a free face covering from the City of Concord

    Full Article Thursday, July 9, 2020
  • From Mayor Dusch: face coverings required, Phase 2 paused

    Full Article Friday, June 26, 2020
  • From Mayor Dusch: call for peaceful action, shared understanding towards racial equity

    Full Article Tuesday, June 2, 2020